Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.6
Value
8.5

Reviews

    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    23 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Young couple with a baby
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    AMAZING!!

    Driving there is a little hair-raising but it is well worth it!
    This was an incredible hotel! They offered us a bottle of wine and a delicious charcuterie board when we arrived. The view was amazing and the staff was incredible.
    %u05E4%u05E8%u05E0%u05E0%u05D3%u05D4
    il

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018

    Amazing stay in Valparaiso

    absolutely nothing
    amazing staff! good location good breakfast clean and spacious rooms
    Catriona
    au

    Review score

    10
    19 April 2018

    Wonderful. Have recommended it already to famil and friends

    I loved it all but if you had small children the upstairs rooms could be dangerous with steep stairs.
    Beautiful hotel with great views and artwork
    Mira Belic
    au

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    4 April 2018

    Beautiful architecture, comfortable and reasonably priced

    Insulation wasn’t great, there were people hanging out in the streets that we could hear very loudly from inside our room until late on Monday night
    Very modern aesthetics but also uniquely Chilean, lots of great original art, and beautiful views. Breakfast was amazing and staff super friendly
    Andrea
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    30 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ricard
    nl

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018
    This is one of the best hotels we have ever been to. The architecture is mind blowing, location could not be better and the staff are beyond helpful. Highly recommended to pay a little extra for the rooms with a private hot tub in the terrace... you won’t leave the hotel!
    Ian
    nz

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018

    This is an excellent hotel. Great location,Great staff and fantastic rooms.

    Kevin
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    25 March 2018

    Great stay!

    My only complaint - the wifi signal didn’t reach my room, and kept dropping in the lobby. Bit of an inconvenience, but not earth-shattering.
    Wonderful, nicely appointed, two-storey loft room. Tons of windows and space, including small kitchenette. Great breakfast and very helpful staff. Overall, excellent hotel - well worth the money.
    Mike
    ca

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    The rooms were very comfortable and breakfast was lovely. The location is great and there is a wonderful view from the hotel of Valparaiso. The staff was wonderful to deal with. We really enjoyed out stay.
    Antony
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    15 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maxime
    fr

    Review score

    10
    11 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    giomla
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2018
    Wifi signal could’ve been stronger, speed better.
    Amazing boutique hotel in the heart of Cero Alegre. Phenomenal spacious rooms, supersize windows, fluffy down comforters with killer views from your bed. Exceptional service, super friendly and accommodating staff!
    Jonathan
    us

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    3 April 2018

    Great place in Valpo

    Wifi was on and off all the time
    Amazing breakfast, location was really nice, staff was super kind
    Mark
    ar

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    I was overwhelmed

    The room was bigger than my apartment here in Chile
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    2 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristen Korndoerfer
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    While the decor and overall vibe of this hotel was excellent, what really made it wonderful was that the staff helped me set up an amazing culinary tour with a local woman, which was the highlight of my time in Chile. Like the tour, the hotel spaces were unique and charming. Even the breakfast was lovely.
    Tatiana Fache
    cl

    Review score

    9.6
    19 March 2018

    Nice

    Location, view
Loading reviews